Release the creativity in every learner.

Welcome to the CT chapter of AOSA!  Our mission is to provide professional development for music educators in the southern New England region, and to inspire and advocate for the creative potential in all learners.  Every year we offer six professional development workshops at Central Connecticut State University that are led by clinicians both locally and nationally known.

Board Members

President: Emily McMinn
Vice President: Lee Ann Olsen
Treasurer: Helen Smith
Membership Secretary: Margaret O’Hara-Best
Recording Secretary: Margaret O’Hara-Best
Media Secretary: Magdalena Widomski
Members-at-large: Anna Cairnduff, Colleen Casey-Nelson, Rose Jozwick, Colleen Sprague Bretthauer